Search your preferred Counselor or physician

Select your preferred Counselor or Physician:   
   



Email me
Join my group
Dr Lovern Moseley
Licensed Psychologist
Email: lmoseley@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 102
Availability: Monday to Friday in the evening and Saturday mornings
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Ayako Lawrence
LICSW
Email: alawrence@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 104
Availability: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and some Saturdays
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Jennifer Cardarelli
LMHC
Email: jcardarelli@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 106
Availability: Monday to Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM and Friday to Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Nick Munn
LMHC
Email: nmunn@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 108
Availability: Monday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Kathleen Hennessey
LICSW
Email: khennessey@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:.110
Availability: Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Eileen Casella-Rider
LMHC
Email: ecrider@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:.111
Availability: Monday to Thursday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Dr Wayne Hudson
EdD, LMHC, LADC-I
Email: whudson@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:.113
Availability: Thursday, Friday and Saturday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Carmel Lombardi
LICSW
Email: clombardi@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:. 114
Availability: Wednesdays and Thursdays
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Saira Qureshi
LMHC
Email: squreshi@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:. 115
Availability: Mondays, Wednesdays 10 am - 6 pm and Saturdays 10 am - 2 pm
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Nicole Marshall Concha
LMHC
Email: nmarshall@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:. 116
Availability: Thursday and Friday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Cummins Catherine
LMHC
Email: ccummins@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:.117
Availability: Tuesdays from 5:30pm-8pm, Fridays from 10-7pm, and Saturdays from 10-4pm
View my Full Profile & Therapy group