Search your preferred Counselor or physician

Select your preferred Counselor or Physician:   
   



Email me
Join my group
Dr Lovern Moseley
Licensed Psychologist
Email: lmoseley@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 102
Availability: Monday to Friday in the evening and Saturday mornings
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Ayako Lawrence
LICSW
Email: alawrence@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 104
Availability: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and some Saturdays
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Nick Munn
LMHC
Email: nmunn@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 108
Availability: Monday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Kathleen Hennessey
LICSW
Email: khennessey@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:.110
Availability: Wednesdays, Fridays and every other Tuesday and Saturday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Saira Qureshi
LMHC
Email: squreshi@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:. 115
Availability: Wednesdays & Fridays 10 am - 6 pm.
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Nicole Marshall Concha
LMHC
Email: nmarshall@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:. 116
Availability: Thursday and Friday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Cummins Catherine
LMHC
Email: ccummins@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:.117
Availability: Tuesdays from 5:30pm-8pm, Fridays from 10-7pm, and Saturdays from 10-4pm
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Carrie Long
LICSW
Email: clong@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext:. 118
Availability: Monday, Saturday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group



Email me
Join my group
Ann Taira
LMFT
Email: ataira@empowermentcpc.com
Phone: 866-754-4973 Ext.: 119
Availability: Wednesday - Friday
View my Full Profile & Therapy group